Search
Close this search box.

Workforce Services

Local Business Services Coordinators

Find Your Local Business Services Coordinator

Local Workforce Development Areas

Arkansas has 10 Local Workforce Development Areas (LWDA), each with a business services coordinator on hand to assist you! You will find contact information for the business services coordinator in your LWDA below.

If you aren’t sure which LWDA you’re in, please refer to this map.

Business Services Coordinators – Contact Information

Central – LWDA Website

Vivian Brittenum

501-676-2721 | vivian.brittenum@capdd.org

Little RockLWDA Website

Rani Cooksey

Office 501- 682-8038 | Cell 501-335-5481 | rani.cooksey@arkansas.gov

EasternLWDA Website

Tracy Hinton

Office 870-261-6434 | Cell 870-318-4696 | tracy.l.hinton@arkansas.gov

North CentralLWDA Website

Taylor Smith

870-793-5233 | taylor@wrpdd.org

NortheastLWDA Website

Mike Willyerd

870-239-6533 | mwillyerd@neaworks.com

NorthwestLWDA Website

Patty Methvin

870-741-6873 | pmethvin@nwaedd.org

SoutheastLWDA Website

Ka’Lisa Stanfield

870-536-1971 ext. 113 | kalisa.stanfield@southeastarkansas.org

SouthwestLWDA Website

Annette Hughey

Office 870-234-4030 | Cell 870-562-9351 | annette.hughey@arkansas.gov

West CentralLWDA Website

Prestley Smith

501-521-1007 | psmith@wcapdd.org

WesternLWDA Website

Ashlie Ross

479-785-2651 | aross@wapdd.org

LWDA Map:

State of Arkansas with workforce regions and their counties
Local Workforce Development Areas

Learn more about the Local Workforce Development Areas

White DWS Logo

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

FROM THE ARKANSAS DIVISION OF WORKFORCE SERVICES​

ADWS is Hiring!

We are hiring! You can view and apply for our jobs online at ARcareers.Arkansas.gov. To narrow your search, click 'Show more options' and select 'Commerce' under Cabinet, and 'Dept of Workforce Services' under Division/Agency.

ADWS provides interpretation and translation services, at no cost, for clients who need assistance in accessing and participating in available services and programs. To request an interpreter or translator, please contact your nearest local office. 

ADWS ej lewaj jerbal in ukok ilo jeje im kennaan, ilo ejjelok wōnāān, ñan client ro am ak ro kimij jerbal ippair im rej aikuij jipañ ñan bok kunairilo jerbal ko iim pirokiraam ko. Ñan am kajjitōk juon ri-ukok, jouij im kepaake opij eo epaake ijo kwoj pād ie.

ADWS proporciona servicios de interpretación y traducción, sin costo alguno, para clientes que necesitan asistencia accediendo y participando en servicios y programas disponibles. Para solicitar un intérprete o traductor, por favor póngase en contacto con su oficina local más cercana.

ADWS cung cấp dịch vụ thông dịch và phiên dịch miễn phí cho khách hàng cần trợ giúp trong việc tiếp cận và tham gia các dịch vụ và chương trình hiện có. Để yêu cầu thông dịch viên hoặc phiên dịch viên, yêu cầu liên lạc với văn phòng địa phương gần nhất.

ພະແນກ ADWS ຈັດຫາບໍຣິການນາຍພາສາແລະການແປເອກະສານ ໂດຍບໍ່ຄິດຄ່າບໍຣິການ ສຳລັບຄົນງານທີ່ຕ້ອງການຄວາມຊ່ວຍເຫລືອເພື່ອເຂົ້າເຖິງ ແລະເຂົ້າຮ່ວມໃນ ການຮັບບໍຣິການແລະໂຄງການຕ່າງໆທີ່ມີຢູ່ສຳລັບທ່ານ. ຂໍໃຫ້ທ່ານຈົ່ງຕິດຕໍ່ຫ້ອງການທ້ອງຖິ່ນທີ່ໃກ້ທ່ານທີ່ສຸດ ເພື່ອຂໍຮັບບໍຣິການຈາກນາຍພາສາຫລືນັກແປເອກະສານ.